Slideshow image

Westminster has taken the next step in its search for a new minister. The Search Team has been announced, and we're delighted that this terrific group of people has chosen to serve Westminster in this way. They are Stephen Pittman, Shetin Adams, Jeff Perry, Heather Bryant, Linda Lee Wah, Margot Engstrom, Anne Jaggard and Deirdre Harris. Over the next few weeks, they'll be considering the input from the congregation to the congregational assessment questionnaires, and developing a position profile and a congregational profile. Stay tuned for more updates!